Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Justin Hartman, DC -  - Doctor

Hartman Family Wellness

Dr. Justin Hartman, DC

located in Colleyville, TX

16 total reviews

Dr. Justin Hartman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Hartman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly "Kim" H.
Submitted 09/23/18
Good experience.
Beatrice A.
Submitted 09/20/18
I've only seen Dr. Hartman once but I am well on my way to relief from my sciatic pain! He explained my x-rays and procedures and his staff is very helpful.
Linda T.
Submitted 08/31/18
I have been having chiropractic work for the past 40 years. I recommend Dr. Hartman highly, he is an excellent doctor and trust his work.
Rachel S.
Submitted 08/28/18
Knowledgeable, professional and great results every time. De. Hartman cares and is compassionate. If you’re not feeling well, he and his team will help You in the road to recovery.
Kayla F.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr Hartman is the best! He is thorough and takes the time to explain everything!
Diana M.
Submitted 08/24/18
Had so much pain in my shoulders that I couldn’t sleep well. After one treatment the pain was gone. Going to continue getting regular adjustments. It makes me feel so much better. I can also trust him not to hurt me. He is very gentle. Gets the job done. He really wants to help people feel better. Highly recommend Dr. Hartman.
Gordon M.
Submitted 08/19/18
Dr Hartman was kind and understanding of my sciatica. He said that he could help and he sure did. I am grateful for his knowledge, skill and empathy.
Arliss B.
Submitted 08/18/18
I have been going to chiropractors since I was 14 years old and would have been a cripple otherwise. I Am 85 years old and have been going to Dr Hartman for the last year and have had tremendous positive results. I would recommend him for anyone who has any type of skeletal pain.
Joann C.
Submitted 08/13/18
Had a WONDERFUL experience. Dr. Hartman offers a wonderful chiropractic adjustment but kicks it up a notch with infrared sauna, electromedicine devices, new intersegmental traction table and vibration plate. You will feel amazing after all that!!!
Robert J.
Submitted 06/12/18
After suffering from what is most likely a herniated disk in my lower back for 3 days I decided to see Dr Hartman. I walked in slowly, hunched over and in a lot of pain. I walked out upright, still sore, but no where near the pain level I was in before. I will definitely be back.
Joann C.
Submitted 06/05/18
Always feel 100% better after my visits!!
Liz A.
Submitted 03/16/18
I give Dr. Hartman 5 stars. He listens to your concerns and addresses the problem and gives helpful suggestions.
Grady C.
Submitted 03/08/18
Highly recommend Dr Hartman.
Greg S.
Submitted 02/03/18
Thumbs up, felt like he spent quality time with me.
John B.
Submitted 01/22/18
Staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Hartman is very knowledgeable regarding complete, overall health and provides a very thorough, head-to-toe assessment! My wife and I are looking forward to our healthy future here!
Grady C.
Submitted 01/16/18
Spends a lot of time listening and also working on issues. Great Doctor!!!